skip to main content

Say hi to a different consulting company!

What can we do for you?

Pierre Wallgren
Collaborations
Pierre Wallgren, CEO

pierre.wallgren@we-consulting.se
+46 709 39 69 64

Alexander Åkerberg
Marketing Communications
Alexander Åkerberg, Marketing Manager

alexander.akerberg@maintrac.se
+46 725 584 100

HR
Sophia Eriksson, HR Manager

sophia.eriksson@we-consulting.se
+46 70 7420086

Patrik Carlén
Quality, environment & IT
Patrik Carlén

patrik.carlen@ikkab.se
+46 703 13 64 76

Collaborations
Lars Cronehag, Communicate

lars.cronehag@we-consulting.se
+46 703 03 90 18

Close to you

SUNDSVALL
Erik Rydja

Skönsbergsvägen 3
856 41 Sundsvall

erik.rydja@we-consulting.se
+46 725 20 52 77

KARLSTAD/OSLO
Fiberprojektör och projektledare i Karlstad
Jonas Widén

Kungsgatan 7
652 24 Karlstad

jonas.widen@we-consulting.se
+46 725 67 16 35

STOCKHOLM
Sara Kebert We Consulting
Sara Kebert

Gustavslundsvägen 145
167 51 Bromma

sara.kebert@we-consulting.se
+46 739 20 32 02

GOTHENBURG
David Björklund

Anders Personsgatan 16, plan 2
416 64 Gothenburg

david.bjorklund@we-consulting.se
+46 706 75 88 76

LINKÖPING
Pierre Wallgren
Pierre Wallgren

St Larsgatan 3, 5 tr
582 24 Linköping

pierre.wallgren@we-consulting.se
+46 709 39 69 64

JÖNKÖPING
Niklas Holmek

Ståhögavägen 38
602 23 Norrköping

niklas.holmek@we-consulting.se
+46 705 78 55 44

NORRKÖPING
Niklas Holmek

Ståhögavägen 38
602 23 Norrköping

niklas.holmek@we-consulting.se
+46 705 78 55 44

MALMÖ
Mikael Steinholtz

Fredriksbergsgatan 16
212 11 Malmö

mikael.steinholtz@we-consulting.se
+46 725 26 67 11

MALMÖ
Julia Cornu

Fredriksbergsgatan 16
212 11 Malmö

julia.cornu@we-consulting.se
+46 767 70 36 69

VÄXJÖ
Henrik Johansson
Energy Consultant

Honnörsgatan 26
352 36 Växjö

henrik.johansson@we-consulting.se
+46 70 19 19 039

Other questions?

Economy
Mikael Steinholtz, Chief Financial Officer

mikael.steinholtz@we-consulting.se
+46 725 26 67 11

Information

Invoice address Sweden

We Consulting AB
Economy
Gustavslundsvägen 145
167 51 Bromma
Pdf invoices are sent to:
invoice@we-consulting.se

Invoice address Norway

We-Consulting AS
c / o Accountant Pro AS
Glaveveien 3
2500 Tynset
Pdf invoices are sent to:
invoice@we-consulting.no  

Corporate identity number

We-Consulting AS
912 120 902
We Consulting AB
556924-0020

Back To Top