skip to main content

Large framework agreement with Region Skåne

Stort Ramavtal Med Region Skåne

We have entered into a framework agreement for Regionfastigheter which manages Region Skåne's real estate portfolio of approximately 1.1 million square meters.

The company signed a framework agreement with Region Skåne for consulting services in the category of electric projector. The procurement carried out by Regionfastigheter in Skåne applies to the area Malmö, Lund, Helsingborg and Kristianstad. Region properties owns Region Skåne's real estate portfolio of approximately 1.1 million square meters.

- We are very proud of the confidence to be involved in developing Region Skåne. It is a region we are investing heavily in and this award decision obviously means that we can start delivering that ambition even faster. It also means that we need to recruit even more employees in our offices in southern Sweden, says Pierre Wallgren.

The assignment means that with a clear business focus and on the basis of structural and operational conditions, which are defined by the health and medical care, the responsibility for the overall planning and construction process from needs analysis to commissioning of new and rebuilt buildings in Region Skåne's owned and leased properties. At the moment, major construction investments are being made in the hospital areas in Helsingborg, Malmö and planned in Lund.

For more information:
Pierre Wallgren, CEO of We Consulting AB, Ikkab AB
Tel: 079396964

Are you interested in starting to work with us?
Connecta with us

Facts geographical areas for Regionfastigheter Region Skåne

Malmö incl. Ystad
Includes the city of Malmö, the municipality of Burlöv, Simrishamn municipality, Sjöbo municipality, Skurup municipality, Svedala municipality, Tomelilla municipality, Trelleborg municipality, Vellinge municipality and Ystad municipality.

Includes Lund municipality, Eslöv municipality, Hörby municipality, Höör municipality, Kävlinge municipality, Lomma municipality and Staffanstorp municipality.

Includes Helsingborg municipality, Bjuv municipality, Båstad municipality, Höganäs municipality, Klippan municipality, Landskrona municipality, Perstorp municipality, Svalöv municipality, Åstorp municipality, Ängelholm municipality and Örkelljunga municipality.

Back To Top